1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

Bachelor of Education Arts

Bachelor of Education Arts

School based program

Schedule for 2013

Session

Activity

Date

April

Reporting and Registration

1/4/2013

Orientation

Mon 1/4/13 – Sun 7/4/13

Lecturers and Classes

Mon 8/4/13 – Sat 3/5/13

Departure

Sun 4/5/13

Tutorial Session

Frid 14/6/13 – Sat 15/6/13

August

Reporting and Registration

Mon 5/8/13

Exams

Tue 6/8/13 – Sat 10/8/13

Lecturers and Classes

Mon 12/8/13 - Sat 7/9/13

Departure

Sun 8/9/13

Tutorial Session

Fri 26/10/13 - Sat 27/10/13

December

Reporting and Registration

Mon 25/11/13

Exams

Tue 26/11/13 - Sat 30/11/13

Lecturers and Classes

Mon2/12/13 - Sat 21/12/13

Departure

Sun 22/12/13

Tutorial Session

Mid Fed 2014

Kisumu Forecast

SP_WEATHER_UNKNOWN

29°C

Kisumu

SP_WEATHER_UNKNOWN
Humidity: 40%
Wind: WSW at 11.27 km/h
Tuesday
PM showers
16°C / 28°C
Wednesday
Partly cloudy
16°C / 28°C

Nairobi Forecast

Partly cloudy

24°C

Nairobi

Partly cloudy
Humidity: 41%
Wind: SSE at 25.75 km/h
Tuesday
Partly cloudy
13°C / 24°C
Wednesday
AM showers
14°C / 23°C

WFPHA Newsletter

Resources

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PHD APPLICATION

Centre for Postgraduate Studies and Research

Invites applicants  for  the January 2014 intake
The program is largely by research though there are a number of research courses taught.

The taught courses run for a duration of six months but may be staggered as may be convenient to students and staff.

Read more