1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Error
  • Cannot retrive forecast data in module "mod_sp_weather".

Bachelor of Education Arts

Bachelor of Education Arts

School based program

Schedule for 2013

Session

Activity

Date

April

Reporting and Registration

1/4/2013

Orientation

Mon 1/4/13 – Sun 7/4/13

Lecturers and Classes

Mon 8/4/13 – Sat 3/5/13

Departure

Sun 4/5/13

Tutorial Session

Frid 14/6/13 – Sat 15/6/13

August

Reporting and Registration

Mon 5/8/13

Exams

Tue 6/8/13 – Sat 10/8/13

Lecturers and Classes

Mon 12/8/13 - Sat 7/9/13

Departure

Sun 8/9/13

Tutorial Session

Fri 26/10/13 - Sat 27/10/13

December

Reporting and Registration

Mon 25/11/13

Exams

Tue 26/11/13 - Sat 30/11/13

Lecturers and Classes

Mon2/12/13 - Sat 21/12/13

Departure

Sun 22/12/13

Tutorial Session

Mid Fed 2014

Nairobi Forecast

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Nairobi

Mostly cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Wind: NNE at 8.05 km/h
Saturday
Scattered thunderstorms
15°C / 26°C
Sunday
Mostly sunny
16°C / 26°C

WFPHA Newsletter

Resources